Facebook Spotify iTunes Apple Music Amazon Instagram Twitter YouTube
Album Cover: Shine



  1. Crazy Crazy
  2. Love Superwoman
  3. Like A Hurricane
  4. Your Love Is Killing Me
  5. I Don’t Like It
  6. Can’t Stand To See A Grown Man Cry
  7. Can’t Find My Baby
  8. You’ve Been Good
  9. Yes I’m Doing Fine
  10. Liaison
  11. I Can Be Good
  12. Shine