Facebook Spotify iTunes Apple Music Amazon Instagram Twitter YouTube
Album Cover: The Collection

The Collection


  1. Spitfire (SPITFIRE CD)
  2. Like A Hurricane (SHINE CD)
  3. Get Away (SPITFIRE CD)
  4. Smash You (GESUA CD)
  5. Wild Boy (GESUA CD)
  6. No Fool No More (SPITFIRE CD)
  7. Go On Rain On Me (SPITFIRE CD)
  8. Yes I’m Doin’ Fine (SHINE CD)
  9. Diamond In The Sky (THE SHOW MUST GO ON CD)
  10. Your Love Is Killing Me (SHINE CD)
  11. Can’t Find My Baby (SHINE CD)
  12. High Road Easy (SPITFIRE CD)